HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Ways and Means Committee
Website: http://nyassembly.gov/comm/?id=41
Helene Weinstein Asw.
Helene Weinstein (DEM-NY-41st)
Democrats (24)
Asm. Jeffrion Aubry (DEM-NY-35th)
Asm. Michael Benedetto (DEM-NY-82nd)
Asm. Edward Braunstein (DEM-NY-26th)
Asm. Kevin Cahill (DEM-NY-103rd)
Asm. William Colton (DEM-NY-47th)
Asw. Vivian Cook (DEM-NY-32nd)
Asm. Michael Cusick (DEM-NY-63rd)
Asm. Jeffrey Dinowitz (DEM-NY-81st)
Asm. David Gantt (DEM-NY-137th)
Asw. Deborah Glick (DEM-NY-66th)
Asm. Joseph Lentol (DEM-NY-50th)
Asm. John McDonald (DEM-NY-108th)
Asm. Michael Miller (DEM-NY-38th)
Asw. Catherine Nolan (DEM-NY-37th)
Asm. Felix Ortiz (DEM-NY-51st)
Asm. N. Nick Perry (DEM-NY-58th)
Asm. J. Gary Pretlow (DEM-NY-89th)
Asm. Phil Ramos (DEM-NY-6th)
Asm. Robert Rodriguez (DEM-NY-68th)
Asw. Nily Rozic (DEM-NY-25th)
Asm. Robin Schimminger (DEM-NY-140th)
Asw. Aravella Simotas (DEM-NY-36th)
Asm. Fred Thiele (DEM-NY-1st)
Asm. David Weprin (DEM-NY-24th)
Republicans (10)
Asm. William Barclay (REP-NY-120th)
Asm. Ken Blankenbush (REP-NY-117th)
Asm. Clifford Crouch (REP-NY-122nd)
Asm. Michael Fitzpatrick (REP-NY-8th)
Asm. Stephen Hawley (REP-NY-139th)
Asw. Nicole Malliotakis (REP-NY-64th)
Asm. Michael Montesano (REP-NY-15th)
Asw. Michael Norris (REP-NY-144th)
Asm. Philip Palmesano (REP-NY-132nd)
Asm. Ed Ra (REP-NY-19th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019