HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Veterans' Affairs Committee
Website: http://nyassembly.gov/comm/?id=40
Didi Barrett Asw.
Didi Barrett (DEM-NY-106th)
Democrats (12)
Asm. Michael Blake (DEM-NY-79th)
Asw. Marianne Buttenschon (DEM-NY-119th)
Asm. Michael Cusick (DEM-NY-63rd)
Asm. Anthony D'Urso (DEM-NY-16th)
Asw. Pamela Hunter (DEM-NY-128th)
Asm. D. Billy Jones (DEM-NY-115th)
Asm. Walter Mosley (DEM-NY-57th)
Asw. Catherine Nolan (DEM-NY-37th)
Asm. Stacey Pheffer Amato (DEM-NY-23rd)
Asm. Angelo Santabarbara (DEM-NY-111th)
Asm. Steve Stern (DEM-NY-10th)
Asm. Monica Wallace (DEM-NY-143rd)
Republicans (6)
Asm. Jacob Ashby (REP-NY-107th)
Asm. Stephen Hawley (REP-NY-139th)
Asm. Brian Manktelow (REP-NY-130th)
Asm. David McDonough (REP-NY-14th)
Asm. Melissa Miller (REP-NY-20th)
Asm. Angelo Morinello (REP-NY-145th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019