Advocacy Action Center
 Key Legislation
  Regional Chapters
Congressional Caucus
on Armenia

  Join the Assembly
 Make a Donation

 U.S. Supreme Court
The Supreme Court, created by the Judiciary Act of September 24, 1789, has final authority in all legal questions or controversies arising under the Constitution or the laws of the United States.
The Justices of the Supreme Court:
John G. Roberts, Chief Justice
Clarence Thomas, Associate Justice
Ruth Bader Ginsburg, Associate Justice
Stephen G. Breyer, Associate Justice
Samuel A. Alito, Associate Justice
Sonia M. Sotomayor, Associate Justice
Elena Kagan, Associate Justice
Neil M. Gorsuch, Associate Justice
Brett M. Kavanaugh, Associate Justice

Web Site:

Public Comments (must be printed and mailed):
Public Information Officer
Supreme Court of the United States
Washington, DC 20543
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020
Copyright 2007 Armenian Assembly of America HOME|RESOURCES|CONTACT US|MEMBERS AREA|SITE MAP Website Design: Axxiem Corp.